College Administration and Organizational Charts - Crafton Hills College-九州体育平台入口
Skip to main content

President

Dr. Kevin Horan, President, 909-389-3200 - khoran@acuhairhealth.com

Vice Presidents

Dr. Keith Wurtz, V.P. of Instruction; 909-389-3202 - kwurtz@acuhairhealth.com

Mike Strong, V. P. of Administrative Services; 909-389-3210 - mstrong@acuhairhealth.com

Dr. Delmy Montenegro-Spencer, V. P. of Student Services; 909-389-3355 - dspencer@acuhairhealth.com 

Deans

Dr. Kay Weiss, Language, Arts and Academic Support
909-389-3362 - kweiss@acuhairhealth.com 

Dr. Willie Blackmon, Dean, Student Services & Student Development
909-389-3458 - wblackmon@acuhairhealth.com 

Dr. Jeff Smith, Dean of Social, Information & Natural Sciences
909-389-3205 - jefsmith@acuhairhealth.com 

Dr. Giovanni Sosa, Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning
909-389-3206 - gsosa@acuhairhealth.com 

Dan Word, Career Education and Human Development
909-389-3214 - dword@acuhairhealth.com

Dr. Ivan Peña, Student Equity and Success
909-389-3327 - mpena@acuhairhealth.com 

Directors

Larry Aycock, Admissions & Records
909-389-3663 - laycock@acuhairhealth.com

Dr. LaTesha Hagler, EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/Guardian Scholars/Dreamers/Next Up 
909-389-3334 - lhagler@acuhairhealth.com 

Aaron Oxendine, Technology Services
909-389-3562 - aoxendine@acuhairhealth.com 

Heather Chittenden, Aquatics Center
909-389-3605 – hchittenden@acuhairhealth.com

Demian Brunty, Facilities
909-389-3384 - dbrunty@acuhairhealth.com 

Veronica Lehman, Director Financial Aid and Scholarships
909-389-3269 - vlehman@acuhairhealth.com 

Dr. Ericka Paddock, Student Life
909-389-3457 - epaddock@acuhairhealth.com

Michelle Riggs, Institutional Advancement
909-389-3391 - mriggs@acuhairhealth.com

Heather Stephens, Child Development Center (Interim)
909-389-3400 - hstephens@acuhairhealth.com

Krysten Audibert, Mathematics Engineering Science Achievement (MESA)
909-389-3611 kaudibert@acuhairhealth.com 

Supervisors

Rene Sampay, Custodial/Shipping and Receiving
909-389-3375 - rsampay@acuhairhealth.com